CONNECT!
  • PODCAST
  • ITUNES

SIGN UP FOR
OUR NEWS LETTER

MAKE A DONATION

DONATE

2018-19 Anaheim Ducks Schedule Released; Qualifying Offers

Graphic: Anaheim Ducks

By Michael Walters

Today around the league NHL teams had their schedules released. Below are the Ducks preseason and regular season schedules.

Anaheim also announced today they have given qualifying offers to centers, Justin Kloos and Chase De Leo. They did not give qualifying offers to defensemen Jake Dotchin, Trevor Murphy and Keaton Thompson. We will have a more detailed article shortly about these players.

Preseason
Tues. Sept. 17 @ San Jose 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 21 @ Arizona 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 23 @ Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 24 San Jose 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 25 Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 28 Arizona 7:00 p.m.

 

Regular Season
Thurs. Oct. 3 Arizona 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 5 San Jose 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 8 @ Detroit 4:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 10 @ Pittsburgh 4:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 11 @ Columbus 4:00 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 14 @ Boston 10:00 a.m.
Wed. Oct. 16 Buffalo 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 18 Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 20 Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 22 @ Nashville 5:00 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 24 @ Dallas 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 26 @ Colorado 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 27 @ Vegas 5:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 29 Winnipeg 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 1 Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 3 Chicago 5:30 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 5 Minnesota 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 10 Edmonton 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 12 Detroit 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 14 San Jose 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 16 @ St. Louis 5:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 18 @ Washington 4:00 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 21 @ Florida 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 23 @ Tampa Bay 4:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 25 NY Islanders 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 27 @ Arizona 6:30 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 29 Winnipeg 1:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 2 Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 6 Washington 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 8 @ Winnipeg 12:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 10 @ Minnesota 5:00 p.m.
Thurs. Dec. 12 Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 14 NY Rangers 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 17 @ Philadelphia 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 18 @ New Jersey 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 21 @ NY Islanders 10:00 a.m.
Sun. Dec. 22 @ NY Rangers 9:30 a.m.
Fri. Dec. 27 Las Vegas 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 29 Philadelphia 5:30 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 31 @ Vegas 12:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 2 @ Arizona 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 5 Nashville 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 7 Columbus 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 9 Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 11 @ Chicago 5:30 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 13 @ St. Louis 5:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 16 @ Nashville 5:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Carolina 4:30 p.m.
Jan. 24-26 All-Star Break
Mon. Jan. 27 @ San Jose 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 29 Arizona 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 31 Tampa Bay 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 1 @ Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 4 @ Ottawa 4:30 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 6 @ Montreal 4:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 7 @ Toronto 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 9 @ Buffalo 12:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 11 St. Louis 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 13 Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 16 @ Vancouver 2:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 17 @ Calgary 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 19 Florida 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 21 Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 23 Las Vegas 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 25 Edmonton 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 28 Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 1 New Jersey 6:00 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 3 @ Chicago 5:30 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 4 @ Colorado 6:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 6 Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 8 Minnesota 6:30 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 10 Ottawa 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 14 @ Los Angeles 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 15 Montreal 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 18 Boston 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 20 Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 23 @ Edmonton 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 25 @ Calgary 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 28 @ Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 29 @ Edmonton 5:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 1 Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 3 Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 4 @ San Jose 7:30 p.m.

 

Want to start your sports media career? Then Join The Puck Network!

DucksNPucks is part of The Puck Network, which covers the entire NHL. There are openings to cover your favorite team(s) and earn school credits! If you are interested, then apply by filling out the form here: Join Our Team. What are you waiting for? Start your sports media career TODAY!

June 25th, 2018

PICK A TEAM

chigago blackhawks

Chi-Town Hawks

anaheim ducks

Ducks N Pucks

boston bruins

Bruin Strong

carolina hurricanes

Carolina Caniacs

colorado avalanche

Denver Avs

arizona coyotes

Coyotes Howl

Buffalo sabres

Sabres Den

columbus blue jackets

Blue Jacket Army

dallas stars

Shootout Stars

calgary flames

Fierce Flames

detroit red wings

Red Wings Town

new york islanders

Long island Pucks

minnesota wild

Rink Wild

edmonton oilers

Ice Oilers

florida panthers

Roaring Panthers

new york rangers

Fighting Rangers

nashville predators

Preds N Pucks

los angeles kings

LA Royalty

montreal canadiens

Hockey Habs

new jersey devils

Puck Devils

st.louis blues

Break Away Blues

san jose sharks

Bay Sharks

ottawa senators

Slap Shot Sens

philadelphia flyers

Furious Flyers

winnipeg jets

High Flying Jets

vancouver canucks

Canucks N Pucks

tampa bay lightning

Bay Bolts

pittsburgh

Pens N Pucks

toronto maple Leafs

Just Leafs

washington capitals

Capital Pucks